FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifiers


FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifiers

Total of 32 International Football Teams have qualified for the FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar.

Teams have been divided into 8 equal groups – 4 Teams in each group.

Below are the Group lists for FIFA 2022

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup D
EcuadorIR IranSaudi ArabiaAustralia
Group EGroup FGroup GGroup H
Costa RicaCanadaSerbiaGhana
JapanCroatiaCameroonKorea Republic

Click here for the Complete FIFA 2022 Matches Schedule  جدول مباريات كأس العالم 2022  

See also: The latest FIFA World Cup 2022 Points Table & Group Standings

Each team will play with the other team of the same group – which means each team will play 3 games in the group stage.

Top 2 Teams from each group will qualify for the next Round of 16 and then from here begins the real GAME Show, after the group matches it will be a Knock Out Match for every team,

from the second round of 16, 8 Winning Teams will qualify for the Quarterfinal matches.

and 4 winners from the Quarterfinals will qualify for the Semifinal matches

losers of the semifinal matches will play with each other for the Third Place playoff match and

the winners of the Semi-Finals will play the final battle match of “FIFA World Cup 2022 – Qatar”